Sidcup Baptist Church

Called to love and serve God, His people, and His world

Where are we?

We are based at the junction of Updale Road and Main Road, Sidcup in Kent.

Who are we?

Sidcup Baptist Church is a lively and family focused church for the community.

Contact details

Sidcup Baptist Church
Main Road
Sidcup
Kent
DA14 6PA

020 8309 9717


e-mail secretary@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk

Core Team

Rev. David Rouse Pastor rev@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Derek Atkins Secretary secretary@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Sue Rouse Events events@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Penny Longman Church Bulletin bulletin@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Teresa Willmot Family Fun familyfun@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Teresa Willmot Friday FROGS frogs@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Martha Stringer Youth Development Worker youth@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Yvonne Parfett Playgroup playgroup@sidcupbaptistchurch.org.uk
Registered Charity Number 1130546